Current Office Bearers (four positions):

President                       Elizabeth Burns
Vice-President    Helen Halliday
Treasurer Janet Beeston
Secretary Dorothy Lobert


Current Committee (four positions):
 Phillip Stewart. Peter Tapp  Jennifer Stone and Ken Norling

Office bearers and Committee members are elected every year at the AGM.

Committee meetings are usually held on the 3rd Monday of every month (except January) at 5.00 pm. They last for approximately 60 minutes. Requirements are:

  • availability to attend a committee meeting every month..
  • able to send and receive emails
More in this category: « Departments Rules »

Members' Area

This gives access to hidden content but members need to set up an account first

Membership Application form